Contacts & Committee Members

President

Renton Righelato

Presidents Emeritus

Neil Bucknell, Robert Gillmor MBE, Andy Swash

Executive Officers:

Chair: Richard Stansfield (chair@berksoc.org.uk)
Hon. Secretary: Sally Wearing (secretary@berksoc.org.uk)
Hon. Treasurer: Eleanor Pitts

Elected Committee Members

Jake Bishop
Sue Charnley
Andy Horscroft
Adrian Lawson
Ken Moore
John Swallow

Non-executive Officers

Membership Secretary: Iain Oldcorn (membership@berksoc.org.uk)
Recorder: Richard Burness (records@berksoc.org.uk)
Conservation: Renton Righelato (conservation@berksoc.org.uk)
Programme Secretary: Sue Charnley (scharnley21@hotmail.co.uk)
Newsletter Editor: Iain Oldcorn (membership@berksoc.org.uk)
Editorial Board: Renton Righelato (renton.righelato@berksoc.org.uk)
Database Manager: Marek Walford (marek.walford@berksoc.org.uk)
Webmaster: Jane Campbell (J.Campbell@rhul.ac.uk)

Other contacts

BTO Representatives: Ken & Sarah White
……………………… (btoberks.ken.sarah@googlemail.com)