Contacts & Committee Members

President

Neil Bucknell

Presidents Emeritus

Robert Gillmor, Andy Swash

Executive Officers:

Chair (Co-opted): Mike Turton (chair@berksoc.org.uk)
Hon. Secretary: Sally Wearing (secretary@berksoc.org.uk)
Hon. Treasurer: Eleanor Pitts (treasurer@berksoc.org.uk)

Elected Committee Members

Sue Charnley
Becky Thomas
Andy Horscroft
Adrian Lawson
John Swallow
Jake Bishop

Non-executive Officers

Membership Secretary: Iain Oldcorn (membership@berksoc.org.uk)
Conservation Sub-committee: Renton Righelato
……………………………….. (conservation@berksoc.org.uk)
Programme Secretary: Ray Reedman (ray.reedman@berksoc.org.uk)
Newsletter Editor: Ted Rogers (ted.rogers@berksoc.org.uk)
Editorial Board (Annual Report): Renton Righelato
…………………………………   (renton.righelato@berksoc.org.uk)
Database Manager: Marek Walford (marek.walford@berksoc.org.uk)
Webmaster: Mike Taylor (mike.taylor@berksoc.org.uk)

Other contacts

BTO Representatives: Ken & Sarah White
……………………… (btoberks.ken.sarah@googlemail.com)