Contacts & Committee Members

President

Renton Righelato

Presidents Emeritus

Neil Bucknell, Robert Gillmor MBE, Andy Swash

Executive Officers:

Chair: Robert Godden (chair@berksoc.org.uk)
Hon. Secretary: Jane Campbell (secretary@berksoc.org.uk)
Hon. Treasurer: Eleanor Pitts

Elected Committee Members

Ray Reedman
Sue Charnley
Chris Foster
Marek Walford
Andy Tomczynski
Sally Wearing

Non-executive Officers

Membership Secretary: Iain Oldcorn (membership@berksoc.org.uk)

Recorder: Marek Walford (records@berksoc.org.uk)

Conservation: Renton Righelato (conservation@berksoc.org.uk)

Indoor Programme Secretary: Sue Charnley (scharnley21@hotmail.co.uk)

Outdoor Programme Secretary: Ray Reedman (meander2@hotmail.com)

Newsletter Editor: Iain Oldcorn (membership@berksoc.org.uk)

Editorial Board: Robert Godden (chair@berksoc.org.uk)

Publicity Officer: Chris Foster (c.w.foster@outlook.com)

Database Manager: Marek Walford (marek.walford@berksoc.org.uk)

Webmaster: Mike Taylor (webmaster@berksoc.org.uk)

Other contacts

BTO Representatives: Sean T Murphy (s.murphy@cabi.org)